ILSandviken

Styret

Styret

Idrettslaget Sandviken

Styreleder Pål Atle Solheimsnes - styreleder@ilsandviken.no
Nestleder Ronny Svendsen - nestleder@ilsandviken.no
Breddeleder Fotball Ole-Petter Øvrebø - ole-petter@ilsandviken.no
Breddeleder Basket Johan Sandal - johan.sandal@bkkfiber.no
Breddeleder Håndball Einar Skintveit - einarski@gmail.com
Leder herrer senior Thor Gudmundsen - thor.gudmundsen@gmail.com
Kasserer Monica Tefre - monica@kompasso.no
Styremedlem Rita Knappen - rita.knappen@ilsandviken.no
Styremedlem  Marit Gjerstad - marit.gjerstad@ilsandviken.no
Leder klubbhus Jon Arne Mølstad - jon.arne.moelstad@bruvik.no

IL Sandviken Toppfotball

Styrets leder Pål Hansen - ph@ilsandviken.no
Nestleder Bjarne Øystein Graabæk - bjarne@ilsandviken.no
Styremedlem Ingvild Jarnæs - ingvild@ilsandviken.no
  Vibeke Anette Bollingberg - vibeke@ilsandviken.no
  Vidar Fossdal - vidar@ilsandviken.no

 

©2017 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift